Sydney to Bali

SKU: OC11JUL-1
$4,990.00 Regular Price
$4,491.00Sale Price

As you travel from the boutiques and beaches of Sydney to the spiritual sanctuaries and dramatic volcanoes of Bali, you will discover a world of treasures embracing the exotic seas in between.

  • Day Port Arrive Depart
    Dec 6 Fri Sydney, Australia Embark 1 PM 7 PM
    Dec 7 Sat Cruising the Tasman Sea    
    Dec 8 Sun Brisbane, Australia 8 AM 7 PM
    Dec 9 Mon Cruising the Coral Sea    
    Dec 10 Tue Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach), Australia 7 AM 3 PM
    Dec 11 Wed Cairns, Australia 10 AM 9 PM
    Dec 12 Thu Cruising the Coral Sea    
    Dec 13 Fri Alotau, Papua New Guinea 8 AM 4 PM
    Dec 14 Sat Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea 10 AM 7 PM
    Dec 15 Sun Cruising the Coral Sea    
    Dec 16 Mon Cruising the Arafura Sea    
    Dec 17 Tue Darwin, Australia 8 AM 5 PM
    Dec 18 Wed Cruising the Timor Sea    
    Dec 19 Thu Komodo, Indonesia 10 AM 6 PM
    Dec 20 Fri Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 12 PM  
    Dec 21 Sat Bali (Benoa), Indonesia Disembark 8 AM  
Travel with a Cause

-----------------------------------
 

Not-For-Profit | 27 years of experience

ATAS No: A10921 | ABN 35 096 017 166

 

1st Floor, 41-43 Victoria Street, Hobart TAS 7000

 

Email: info@twac.org.au
Tel: 1300 1(CAUSE)22873

International: +61 3 6231 3844
Fax: 03 6231 4855

Hear From Our Clients >>
 
Best Travel Agency in Hobart 2018 & 2019
National Travel Award - Best Travel Agency Group Winner 2019
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon