New York to Montreal

SKU: OC11JUL-2
$5,278.00 Regular Price
$4,750.00Sale Price

THE VIVID HUES OF AUTUMN | The coastlines of New England and Canada are never more vibrant than in the fall, so on this voyage you can explore historic cities and coastal towns when the shores are at their most scenic.

  • Follow Newport’s Cliff Walk along the rocky shoreline with crashing surf on one side and extravagant mansions on the other
  • During your overnight stay, walk Boston’s Freedom Trail to see historic sites such as the Old North Church where Paul Revere ordered two lanterns hung to signal the approach of the British by sea
  • Take the scenic route from Sydney to Baddeck, once home to Alexander Graham Bell and now the site of a museum celebrating his many inventions
  • Outside Quebec City, listen to the roar of Montmorency Falls as they plunge from a height greater than Niagara Falls
  • Oct 19 Sat New York, New York, United States Embark 1 PM 6 PM
    Oct 20 Sun Newport, Rhode Island, United States 8 AM 5 PM
    Oct 21 Mon Boston, Massachusetts, United States 1 PM  
    Oct 22 Tue Boston, Massachusetts, United States   6 PM
    Oct 23 Wed Bar Harbor, Maine, United States 8 AM 7 PM
    Oct 24 Thu Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick, Canada 7 AM 4 PM
    Oct 25 Fri Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 10 AM 6 PM
    Oct 26 Sat Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 9 AM 6 PM
    Oct 27 Sun Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada 9 AM 6 PM
    Oct 28 Mon Cruising the St. Lawrence River    
    Oct 29 Tue Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 8 AM 7 PM
    Oct 30 Wed Montreal, Canada Disembark 8 AM  
Travel with a Cause

-----------------------------------
 

Not-For-Profit | 27 years of experience

ATAS No: A10921 | ABN 35 096 017 166

 

1st Floor, 41-43 Victoria Street, Hobart TAS 7000

 

Email: info@twac.org.au
Tel: 1300 1(CAUSE)22873

International: +61 3 6231 3844
Fax: 03 6231 4855

Hear From Our Clients >>
 
Best Travel Agency in Hobart 2018 & 2019
National Travel Award - Best Travel Agency Group Winner 2019
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon